Life is'nt a fairytale - life is about more
skrivet 2010-10-13 klockan 23:45:24


Some people say that i'm to open
They say it's not good to let them
know everything about me
And they say one day they will use
every little things against me
But i don't mind
maybe they're right
That's just how it is
and i got nothing to hide

I live my life the way i want

I got nothing to hide, nothing at all
Life is not a fairytale
Life is about more
cause life is real..

I live my life the way i want
I got nothing to hide, nothing at all
Life is not a fairytale
They should know that life is real..

A friend of mine gave me an advice

He said be careful and think twice
before you talk about your life
Protect yourself just keep quiet
the more they know the harder they try
to spoil your ways to spread lies
And even though i know he could be right
i just said..

I live my life the way i want

I got nothing to hide nothing at all
Life is not a fairytale
Life is about more
cause life is real..

I live my life the way i want
I got nothing to hide nothing at all
Life is not a fairytale
They should know that life is real..

I am real from head to toe

just like my heart and my soul
I am real from head to toe
like life is real and you should know


~

Life is real by Ayo



namn
kom ihåg mig?

e-post (publiceras ej)


bloggadress


skriv vad du har på hjärtat här ♥