If I ever leave this world alive
skrivet 2009-11-22 klockan 20:50:30



If I ever leave this world alive
Well thank you
For the things you did in me life

If I ever leave this world alive
I'll come back down and sit beside your feet tonight

Wherever I am you'll always be
More than just a memory
If I ever leave this world alive

If I ever leave this world alive
I'll take on all the sadness that I left behind

If I ever leave this world alive
The madness that you feel resumes upside

So when a word don't share a tear
I'll be here when it all gets weird

If I ever leave this world alive

So when it don't just call my name
Just before you go insane

If I ever leave this world

And I mean ever leave this world

But if I ever leave this world alive

She says

I'm ok

I'm alright

Though you have gone
From my life
You said that it would
Now everything should
Be alright

She says I'm ok
I'm alright
Though you have gone
From my life
You said that it would
Now everything should
Be alright

Yeah it should be alright..



by Flogging Molly ♥








therese skrev 2009-11-23 @ 00:02:32

Tack:) ja jag med.. John blund verkar aldrig vilja bli vän med mig!!


namn
kom ihåg mig?

e-post (publiceras ej)


bloggadress


skriv vad du har på hjärtat här ♥