If you were mine ♥
skrivet 2009-09-03 klockan 16:30:32

Den här texten (och låten också för den delen) hör nog egentligen bäst hemma i något inlägg för några månader sedan, men jag älskar den lika mycket nu som jag älskade den långt innan hela min värld rasade samman. Hade jag inte vetat bättre hade jag nog trott that it could have been me. Den var liksom så äckligt träffande när jag nu väl snubblade över den igen. Och fortfarande har hon en sån grym halvsleeve att jag blir helt knäsvag.



I lay my weapon down won't fight no more.
Try to get you by my side.
Though I have been in love before,
they could never take my clouds away.

Babe if you were mine,
I won't hasitate at all.
You just let me know,
I'll be the one to catch your fall.
Anything you need.
Don't give me away.
You make me so confused.

The one I love, loves someone else.


Don't stop the music, it feels good.
It keeps my mind of me missing you.
Keep the rain away.
There is nothing for me here,
without you by my side.

Cuz' babe if you were mine,
I won't hasitate at all.
You just let me know,
I'll be the one to catch your fall.
Anything you need.
Don't give me away.
You make me so confused.

The one I love, loves someone else.


Baby, what's it gonna be?
Is it gonna be her or me?
Tell me what I have to do?
Cause I know that I'm good for you.

Babe if you were mine,
I won't hasitate at all.
You just let me know,
I'll be the one to catch your fall.
Anything you need.
Dont give me away.
You make me so confused.

The one I love, loves someone else.


Babe if you were mine..

If you were mine..





Passa på att kolla hennes andra performances under Live at Gelredome 2008.

 

 

 


namn
kom ihåg mig?

e-post (publiceras ej)


bloggadress


skriv vad du har på hjärtat här ♥